LIONS TOUR

Jun 1, 2013 @ 4:00 pm  —  Jul 6, 2013 @ 11:00pm

The British & Irish Lions Tour.
Every game LIVE here at the Rob Roy Hotel!

Sat 1st June – 4pm Barbarians V Lions

Wed 5th June – 7.30pm Western Force V Lions

Sat 8th June – 7pm Queensland Reds V Lions

Tuesday 11th June – 7pm COMBINED NSW/QLD v Lions

Sat 15th June – 7pm Waratahs V Lions

Tues 18th June – 7pm Brumbies V Lions

Sat 22nd June – 7.30pm WALLABIES V Lions

Tues 25th June – 7pm Melbourne Rebels V Lions

Sat 29th June – 7.30pm WALLABIES V Lions

Sat 6th July – 7.30pm WALLABIES V Lions



Post a comment

Event Venue


  • Venue
    Rob Roy Hotel
  • About
    www.robroyhotel.com.au
  • Location
    Tenancy 108/106-112 Halifax St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
  • Email
    enquiries@robroyhotel.com.au
  • Follow On

Event Details


social_facebook social_instagram